Board of Directors

The Credit Union movement is committed to superior service to our membership. The following is a list of Malden FCU Board of Directors.

  • Fred Feldman, President
  • Melanie Gaiero, Vice President
  • Peter Cargill, Treasurer
  • Susan Vatalaro, Secretary,
  • Timothy Fitzpatrick, Director,
  • Teri Ippolito, Director
  • Kathleen Lane, Director
  • Joseph Sacco, Director
  • Fred Smith, Director
  • William Sullivan, Director